A conversation about the age of consent.

Hmm, lately there has been talk on what age a woman should be allowed to consent to give her body to another person. These are my thoughts on it.
Firstly, these proposed ages of consent I have seen the last few days are really intrusive to a woman’s body. I have seen someone say 25 and nearly spit my coffee out. How ridiculous.


All I have to say is by 17 I was living an adult life, paying adult bills, and paying adult taxes so my thoughts are this: My body My choice, mind ya own. I loved my older lover and he was absolutely more mature than the immature men my age around me. And treated me like a queen. Not like his free pass through life like the men my age did.
Because when I dated and even married men my age I was abused, cheated, used financially… That was more than enough to tell me guys my age were trash. I’ll take a silver-haired king over trash any day.
And I’d appreciate not being made to feel less than or like I’m just nasty by modern female society for choosing such.

They have their preferences and we, the polar opposite of modern female society, have ours.

Leave a Reply but remember: If you can't say anything nice, you will be deleted. There is Zero- Tolerance to ignorance and disrespect. You have been warned. Happy Gaming!